Author Topic: Delaware State Senators  (Read 8259 times)

Sigarms12

  • deccw.com founder
  • Moderator
  • Life Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1429
Delaware State Senators
« on: April 19, 2009, 12:28:01 AM »
Senator Thurman Adams Jr. (D-19)

(302) 744-4286

Thurman.Adams@state.de.us

 

Senator Patricia M. Blevins (D-7)

(302) 744-4133

Patricia.Blevins@state.de.us

 

Senator Colin R. J. Bonini (R-16)

(302) 744-4169

senator-colin@prodigy.net

 

Senator George H. Bunting Jr. (D-20)

(302) 744-4286

George.Bunting@state.de.us

 

Senator Brian J. Bushweller (D-17)

(302) 744-4162

brian.bushweller@state.de.us

 

Senator Catherine L. Cloutier (R-5)

(302) 744-4197

catherine.cloutier@state.de.us

 

Senator Dori Connor (R-12)

(302) 744-4164

Dorinda.Connor@state.de.us

 

Senator Nancy W. Cook (D-15)

(302) 744-4237

nancy.cook@state.de.us    

 

Senator Anthony J. DeLuca (D-11)

(302) 744-4165

Anthony.DeLuca@state.de.us

 

Senator Bruce C. Ennis (D-14)

(302) 744-4310

bruce.ennis@state.de.us

 

Senator Bethany A. Hall-Long (D-10)

(302) 744-4286

bethany.hall-long@state.de.us

 

Senator Margaret Rose Henry (D-2)

(302) 744-4191

MargaretRose.Henry@state.de.us

 

Senator Michael S. Katz (D-4)

(302) 744-4286

michael.katz@state.de.us

 

Senator Robert I. Marshall (D-3)

(302) 744-4168

robert.marshall@state.de.us

 

Senator David B. McBride (D-13)

(302) 744-4167

David.McBride@state.de.us

 

Senator Harris B. McDowell III (D-1)

(302) 744-4147

Harris.McDowell@state.de.us

 

Senator Karen E. Peterson (D-9)

(302) 744-4163

Karen.Peterson@state.de.us

 

Senator F. Gary Simpson (R-18)

(302) 744-4134

gsimpson@udel.edu

 

Senator David P. Sokola (D-8)

(302) 744-4139

David.Sokola@state.de.us;

 

Senator Liane M. Sorenson (R-6)

(302) 744-4136

Liane.Sorenson@state.de.us

 

Senator Robert L. Venables Sr. (D-21)

(302) 744-4298

Robert.Venables@state.de.us
« Last Edit: May 08, 2013, 12:46:43 PM by Moosie »
" An armed society is a polite society"
I not sick, I'm twisted. Sick makes it sound like there's a cure.

Taurus221

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 121
  • NRA member
Re: Delaware State Senators
« Reply #1 on: April 01, 2011, 05:15:58 PM »
I would rather have a NRA member in front of me than a Brady member behind me.