Author Topic: FNG  (Read 6973 times)

SubjectZero

FNG
« on: April 06, 2016, 05:07:38 PM »
Hello everyone,

Been lurking the forums for a few months now, it's been a ton of help in getting me my CCW. I submitted everything in January and got my permit on March 10. I'm new to joining groups and organizations and am trying to be more active in the 2A community. Figured this site would be a good start.

29thInfantry

• Life Member
Re: FNG
« Reply #1 on: April 06, 2016, 05:15:43 PM »
Welcome to the best group on the net!!  I have left most of the other forums because of people either being a holes or just giving out wrong information.  You will find none of that here well you may get some very straight forward no BS answers.  That is about it
NRA Member
US Army Vet.
Delaware CCDWP
PA LTCF
Child of God

Ladian

« Reply #2 on: April 06, 2016, 05:52:21 PM »
Welcome!
PA LTCF
DE CCDW
New Castle County

Clarence

• Life Member
  • Liberty and Independence
« Reply #3 on: April 06, 2016, 08:04:40 PM »
Congratulations.  Glad you "came out".

Please keep us up to date on your experiences, mode of carry and equipment. 

Also, what county?
DE MD PA VA FL ccw. NRA Life Member. DSSA member. Sussex County

Quod non me necat me fortiorem facit.

Cbmarine

• Life Member
  • III Marine Amphib Corps. My dad’s shoulder patch
« Reply #4 on: April 06, 2016, 08:13:14 PM »
Welcome, @subjectzero. We try to be courteous and cite the references supporting our statements.  Feel free to participate; it is helpful for everyone. CCDW is a place where what you don't know can hurt you bad, physically and financially. Read the discussions on liability insurance. If handgunlaw.us not on your reading list, it should be.  Jeff Cooper, Massad Ayoob, Rob Pincus and others are good sources.
« Last Edit: April 06, 2016, 10:54:52 PM by Cbmarine »
Just a smelly deplorable dreg of society clinging to God and guns.
New Castle County
_..  .  _._   _..  ..._ _  .  ._.

AudiQ